Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 132.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• This is a good idea, it would make peoples use spies more, I think it should be under fleet movement as it is already in place and makes sense.

• New building slot!

DarkxBadManS - - Game Discussion

At least it makes building a little easier, Adding a warehouse or a reduction building, I believe you can now have 1 GR/palace, 4 warehouses, 4 reduction buildings, 1 depot, 1 tavern, 1 museum, 1 academy, 1 production boosters + 1 temple or 2 production boosters, getting to level 11 GR should be easier.. when achieved just demolish 2 reduction buildings for hideout and temple/booster

• I Hope they open more servers to the point they end up having to merge servers

• Looking for Alliance

DarkxBadManS - - World Hephaistos

Hello, I'm looking for an alliance to join, I'm new to the server. so I don't know what each alliance likes to focus on .... I'm usually a research orientated land/sea warfare type of player. I'm most likely going to be going down the navy route on this server - The usual.. Instant Posei, Instant Forge, Research Seafaring... I'd would like to join an alliance that can help me grow fast, - So a Trading/War alliance... Feel free to message me in game: BadManS. Bye

• Friend Invitations

DarkxBadManS - - World Hephaistos

Greetings, I am new to the server, and need 12 friend's, pref research orientated players like myself. BadManS