Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 42.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• Komatsu = Popoyskie (in-game) He talks a lot here coz he don't have any points generated in game. Apologies. MAFIA already declared a royal rumble before but nobody wanted to fight. Maybe we are not that good as opponent coz we are very noob. Anyways, we welcome any DOW against us anytime.

• Quote from Pepi: “And yes this is a count of individual CRs per alliance. So if you don't do anymore attacks you'd probably win in the damage count against us. I guess in this war, it all boils down to did you have fun during the war. Were you able to do great fights with your alliance. This is my first time fighting alongside UCH and i can say that this has been the best war i've participated in. Had loads of fun with my alliance mates. This will also be the last war i'd participate in. After t…

• Okay. Go RUN then.

• Go Rebel.

• Just got back home from a 3-day vacation in an island without any good internet connection. Then this happened. Good job to my noob/coward allies. Btw, I got back in-game to dismiss my units (again). Some kid from UCH made this war so boring.

• Quote from Indra: “Quote from huan: “DON'T CRY WITH ME ARGENTINAAAA! ” that is something worth crying over... i had half my money in that country when peso crash and lost some of my investments... got out quick so got relatively lucky but it was crazy... ” OH I AM SORRY. SAD TO HEAR THAT.

• DON'T CRY WITH ME ARGENTINAAAA!