Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 51.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• Absolutely If they are not banned i will even pubically apologize to them (except Chiozo ) I have solid proof on him he is a cheat even if Gameforge doesnt ban him for whatever reason. Im curious though to you confidence in them as you know what im saying is true. you declined the offer as well and said that you didnt trust Choizo either. For the other players you speak of I have no proof or knowledge of any wrong doing . You guys on the other hand I do .

• Indeed Reaper. That was the plan and also to bring this to light of the entire Hades world . That has been accomplished as well. This is still open for further discussion by any of the players here and again if anyone would like to see the screenshots of proof of this cheating feel free to message me. But lets be clear here. Chiozo is definately cheating and getting ambro in a way thats not through Gameforges store. As far as the rest of the accounts we will see once the transactions are investi…

• Ladies and Gents This is not a thread to discuss the war of Barbs vs Skull. This is a thread to discuss the illegal use of Ambro by Skull .For their personal gain and use in war tactics in all their wars to date. Lets get this back on track. Ill let you know that the accounts of Ciozo,Baltazaar,Deathdawg, Kingtoad and Juggaio (formerly unknown ) have all been reported to the top Adminstration of the game. Deathdawg and Juggiao claim they took over the accounts but these accounts were built on ha…