Handy guide for QED,please read before posting

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• Handy guide for QED,please read before posting

As I constantly see myths and misconceptions about me in posts I thought I would whip up a handy dandy little guide for QED members to reference before posting about me.

1) Zig runs out of gold- I did once,back in january when my 1400 warship fleet got stuck in the netherworld.
    2) Zig go's into v.mode all the time- I have only gone into v.mode once since I started playing and it was the advice I was given by a GO to get my missing fleet back(see #1 above)
    3) Zig runs when attacked- The combat reports from all my battles shows this is a very big myth,one that's busted by simply reading the CR's
    4) Zig stays by the computer 24/7- Thats why I have 70 youtube videos of me at work,in the arctic and all over the place,currently working 23 days on and 6 days off with no internet or computer at 15 hours a day.
    5) Zig started all these wars- nope,I declared war on the alliances that were attacking us for 2 months straight to avoid getting banned for bashing,an excellent defensive strategy in all my members eyes.
    6) Zig's not diplomatic- Wrong,I get along with many gamma players from all alliances and that's also some of the ones we are fighting,some folks have a personal grudge against me from when I was in CKA and there's not much I can do about that kind of behaviour or attitude.
    7) Zig breaks his peace treatys- Wrongo again,QED and WAR broke the peace treaty with us as we take honoring all treatys very seriously and breeching them has never been an option with us.