Sampisa

• Game Admin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• After more than 2 years, finally I wrote something here :)

Ok, my personal profile. I'm Italian, 44yx79kg, green eyes and brown hair. Married, with a daughter who loves - as their parents - nature and flowers, sea and sun. She also loves princesses, white horses, butterflies and... Barbie, but at the moment we don't share such preferences.

I have a degree in Computer Science, and work as Senior Software Architect. More simply, I project and write software :)

I also like Psychology, Geocaching, Astronomy, Cooking, but also tech stuff like Programming (smartphones in particular).

Obviously I like Ikariam (I play on s2.it and s1.fr): I started as GO on My in Apr 2009, in Aug 2009 I become GO of Speed server and in Dec 2009 -when Speed closed - I started to work as GO on Gamma too. In February 2010 I was promoted to SGO, when I managed server Epsilon to Theta. then s2, s4, s6, s8, s10, s12, s14 and finally Alpha to Epsilon. In may 2012 I was promoted Game Admin.

Since I like to help people in general, I'm also country-level editor on DMoz and long-time writer for Wikipedia.

As private and intimate secret... I like to visit often Yahoo! Answers to solve math and physic homeworks of college's kids :)

Cheers

Sampisa

ContactMe | GameRules |GameSupport
      thx to PhoEniX Rising for the sig
    • We are the worst welcoming team ever. Come on guys! Get with it!! This guy should have a million replies by now!!

Anyway... Hi, how ya doing? I'm Sly. In real life, I'm still in high school. Maybe when I get in college, you'll do my homework for me?
    • This thread needs more :love: and more !

Now I know who to come to for math advice when my girl is older!

Never was my forte :crazy: