Bullies of the server.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• Bullies of the server.

I've been playing Ikariam for over 3 years and have never been treated like I am here on Delta. First let me start by saying I am a former member of MIN. I left the MIN alliance to get a break from all the fighting. Before I left I was told by the ones who were attacking me every day . that all I need to do is drop the MIN tag and we will leave you alone and never bother you again. After weeks of debating it in my head I decided to leave MIN and go out on my own. After the attacks did not stop I messaged them to let them know I was no longer a member of the alliance that you are at war with. I was told be one of their members that the terms have changed. I did not know what the new terms were till a while latter when i got a message telling me that I will hand my 1.5mil account over to them. So in a nut shell I was just told I have to stop playing Ikariam and give my account to them. As you can see I did not turn anything over. Then last night I got a new message form the alliance telling me I have 24 hours to move my colonies to a new location. I going are you kidding? You want me move? Come up with 1800 ambrosia and move all my colonies to a new location. Who does this person think he is? Do these people think they can bully me into leaving this game. I'm not going to spend hundreds of $ to move 8 colonies. I'm not going to quit this game. What I will do, I will go into V-mode until I can come up with a plan of action. I'm looking for a solution and any ideas that can be thrown my way.
  • KICK THERE ASS they suck :P