K1Netic Intro thread

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• K1Netic Intro thread

Hello everyone and welcome to this thread .
      As requested by a few . very few. people I'll be making this thread to introduce myself.

Who am i ?
      I'm K1Netic . 20 years old minus one day . I'm actually an Arab Egyptian student . studying Psychology .
      I love watching anime . dont read much outside my academic curriculum . and love playing online games . I'm a very imaginative person . like drawing my future and dreams while usually forgetting to act upon them :D . I love cats which i usually recieve hate for .

When did i join Ikariam ?
      I first joined when i was in 8th grade i believe. so around 2009-2010 . but i didnt quite understand the game or get involved even though i played it few more times over the years .i started playing (for real this time) about 4-5 months ago on Demeter where i made many new friends and im still playing there .

Why did i first join the forums?
      At first i didnt realize we had forums tbh . until i joined the alliance ELMO or currently -RNG- and i was seeking higher status in the alliance . one of the positions the leaders gave was "propaganda leader" and even though i already had a higher position i wanted to get that too ( dont hate me BadMannered) so i joined the forums to be a good candidate for that position . and slowly but surely i found the social corner .
      After a few days of fighting the fear from Kaleg i could finally post here and one post pulls the next . What a tragedy.

What more do i want ?