What's wrong with this server.

• Discussion

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• What's wrong with this server.

I have been playing Ikariam for 8-9 years and play in many servers. Demeter is going to die and for 1 reason. SERVER bullies and cheaters. What's wrong with this picture? The top 8 accounts ranging from 7 mil down to 2 mil are all ROW members. The bottom of the top 50 is 600k. ROW had to get that way from multi accounts cheating. I have caught some of there multi's and they got some banned. Still they pray on the smaller players and double team them with combined TS of 7 mil. They are going after a player under 300k and multi attacking them. This server won't survive with this kind of Players / Alliance. GF needs to take a closer look at this Alliance if they want this server to survive. The difference between top and bottom is way too wide. I have watched many, many players get driven out of this server by ROW members. WAKE UP GF !!!!!
  • Ever since the beginning of every new server, people have been finding ways to unfairly gain benefit to boost their score. Nobody likes a cheater, but when an opportunity to cheat is wide open, I dare say most will cheat if they know they will get away with it.

• You could always report the players that you believe are cheating or circumventing rules via a chain of other players. But once you report them, that's it, the GO will be the one to decide and I don't believe they'll tolerate any rule infringement.