According to Ikariam game rules, any CR within 24 hours since the player got kicked from an alliance is still counted. It doesn't matter when I post the CR, what matters is when the battle took place. I'm following the game rules, and if M-M does the same those battles are validi dont care, why didnt you post that on time!!! i wont argue with you
RULES for posting battles are TAG VS TAG so it wont be counted!!
You really need to be as other syn members... btw last war i deleted post vs totis cuz i posted it too late!!!
at least i hope you learned something now
Plus, according to M-M's last war logic (any battle that starts before the war ends, even if the battle ends after the war ends, will be counted), these battles are valid too!
When you kick somebody there is a delay time of 24 hours till he is really kicked!!!! When he lose tag he is official our of alliance!!
You are embarrassing yourself on battlefield and here!!!
And last time we didnt put your retreating army killed at the board so shut up
By far worst strong alliance ive ever seen!!!
Now you see me, now you dont!