College boys and girls, what do you study?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear users,

please note that we have a new forum now. You'll find it here.

The old forum is set to read-only mode now.

Your Ikariam Team

• College boys and girls, what do you study?

As the title says, All college students here, share with us what do you study and how you manage your time playing and studying.

I will start: I study Dentistry and managing time is really difficult playing multi servers, moderating and studying really hard. :D :D
    PHRO Founder
    Kikoguns

Board Rules - Support
  • I'm not a student, but I graduated from the Faculty of Philology,It was hard for a student to integrate learning with the game and other duties,During the college, I was a moderator at my country's forum,but because of the learning obligations I had to leave the forum and the game for some time.
    Life is an eternal struggle.
    Who does,he can.Who knows no fear,goes forward.
    V.Z.Misic
  • kirby k2 wrote:

I'm not a student, but I graduated from the Faculty of Philology,It was hard for a student to integrate learning with the game and other duties,During the college, I was a moderator at my country's forum,but because of the learning obligations I had to leave the forum and the game for some time.
    that's great. Moderating and playing are really difficult with college but I am doing my best. :D
    PHRO Founder
    Kikoguns

Board Rules - Support
  • Kikoguns wrote:

kirby k2 wrote:

I'm not a student, but I graduated from the Faculty of Philology,It was hard for a student to integrate learning with the game and other duties,During the college, I was a moderator at my country's forum,but because of the learning obligations I had to leave the forum and the game for some time.
    that's great. Moderating and playing are really difficult with college but I am doing my best. :D