Toxic behaviour by DarkLord of ICE

• Discussion

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Toxic behaviour by DarkLord of ICE

Dear Eunomia community,

I started playing Ikariam one month ago. It has been a very enjoyable experience so far. However, a couple days ago, a top 50 player called DarkLord of ICE started harassing me, thus ruining the game experience. Moreover, even though I've spent money to purchase Ambrosia, I can not utilise it since that player is actively occupying all of my cities.

Edit - Content Removed - Hera
    Files

The post was edited 1 time, last by -Hera- ().

• I have done exactly the same before to people attacking my island feeders. He will abate tho i am afraid you may have to wait for the annoyance to pass on his part.
    Always know the possible outcomes of your actions when you click the pillage buttons.
  • Devnull wrote:

Dear Eunomia community,

I started playing Ikariam one month ago. It has been a very enjoyable experience so far. However, a couple days ago, a top 50 player called DarkLord of ICE started harassing me, thus ruining the game experience. Moreover, even though I've spent money to purchase Ambrosia, I can not utilise it since that player is actively occupying all of my cities.
    Ah ha ha! Now you come to the board to cry!