Barbarians (Barbs) vs. Lunar (Sol) Official War Declaration

• War

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• This is my 1st ikariam war so i dont rly know how these things work but...

I think you are so full of hypocrisy,

You claim that spying reports 3-4 days before the war are useless... then why did you spy us in the 1st place ?
    You say that the time for preparations you gave us was enough... then why did unicorn had to make up a story so we dont suspect the incoming war?
    Unlike all you veteran players im a noob so i might need a little more time to get prepared.. and before you say that this isnt your problem.. hell yea it is... it was your problem the moment you claimed to wanted to test us and the moment you talked about respect or was that also a lie?

Having said that and having seen how things have gone so far i doubt we would have any chance either way.. but we might have been able to catch tyrone's and hanibal's interest so that they would have something more to post other than the ram ships they took down and the loot they have taken from inactive players who for some unknown reason arent kicked yet...

The post was edited 1 time, last by syp2 ().

• syp2 wrote:

This is my 1st ikariam war so i dont rly know how these things work but...

You claim that spying reports 3-4 days before the war are useless... then why did you spy us in the 1st place ?
    You say that the time for preparations you gave us was enough... then why did unicorn had to make up a story so we dont suspect the incoming war?
    Unlike all you veteran players im a noob so i might need a little more time to get prepared.. and before you say that this isnt your problem.. hell yea it is... it was your problem the moment you claimed to wanted to test us and the moment you talked about respect or was that also a lie?