Hades server decline

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Hades server decline

Hey all I'm here to discuss the server Hades I have been playing on here for a few months now and I'm seeing the server on a decline, neighbouring islands becoming empty as people have become bored and gone inactive, others have jumped boat to join the new server and a huge amount of banned accounts everywhere.
    I was wondering...
    If there is anywhere to discuss these matters?
    whether something will be done to bring back life to this server?? or will the bosses just decide to make a new one. (from what I hear ...profits)
    I suggest maybe a merge with the new server would be good, however I would like to here what the players on the new server think about this.
    would like to hear what other players think about this
    ?( ?( ?(
    Leader of TPR founded 06.12.2017 - HADES <3
    Not your average :thumbup:
  • It's been over a year since gf had a way to merge servers, and given the fact that it's been so long I wouldn't hold my breath waiting.
    The trend that is becomming is this style of creating a new server, wait 6-12 months, then create a new one.
    If you're looking for a server that won't just die go join one of the "megaservers". I don't know which that'd be in the uk, but for instance Zeta in Denmark of which still got 800 ish active players with accounts more than 10 years old.
  • Abeged wrote:

It's been over a year since gf had a way to merge servers, and given the fact that it's been so long I wouldn't hold my breath waiting.
    The trend that is becomming is this style of creating a new server, wait 6-12 months, then create a new one.
    If you're looking for a server that won't just die go join one of the "megaservers". I don't know which that'd be in the uk, but for instance Zeta in Denmark of which still got 800 ish active players with accounts more than 10 years old.